The Canaries

The Sioux Falls Canaries are a professional baseball team based in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA. The Canaries are a member of the North Division of the American Association of Independent Professional Baseball, which is not affiliated with Major League Baseball.

The American Association stretches from Canada all the way to southern Texas and as far east as Indiana. Nine states and one Canadian province are represented in the 12-team league.

Joining the Canaries in the Noth Division are the Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks, the St. Paul Saints, the Winnipeg Goldeyes, the Chicago Dogs and the Gary SouthShore RailCats.

Use the navigation bar to the left to view news, roster information, shop for gear, and more!